News - 24/01 - 12:43

Prime time

The order of the races will be switched around on Sunday, 21 April. Liège–Bastogne–Liège Femmes will start in the early afternoon and draw to a close about an hour and a half after the Old Lady. Remco Evenepoel, eager to join Léon Houa, Eddy Merckx and Moreno Argentin in the ultra-select club of riders who have won the race three times in...

Follow us

Get exclusive information about the Liège-Bastogne-Liège